Campus Image

University of Dallas Faculty


Irene Alexander, Ph.D.

Irene Alexander PhD

Associate Professor, Theology

Phone: (972) 265-5860

Email: ialexander@vs18.net

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #226

David Andrews, Ph.D.

David Andrews PhD

Associate Dean, Constantin College, Math

Phone: (972) 721-5039

Email: andrews@vs18.net

Office: Braniff Graduate Building, First Floor

Robert Ansiaux, Ph.D., J.D.

Robert Ansiaux PhD, JD

Adjunct Professor, History

Email: ransiaux@vs18.net

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #230

Placeholder Photo

Enoch Asare DBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-5230

Email: ekasare@vs18.net

Office: SB Hall #213

William Atto, Ph.D.

William Atto PhD

Department Chair, Associate Professor, History

Phone: (972) 721-5340

Email: atto@vs18.net

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #244

Placeholder Photo

Biodun Awojobi PhD, CISSP

Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity

Bakkar_Said

Said Bakkar PhD

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Physics

Phone: (972) 721-5372

Email: sbakkar@vs18.net

Office: Haggerty Science Center #38

Debra Romanick Baldwin, Ph.D.

Debra Romanick Baldwin PhD

Associate Professor, Chair, English Department

Phone: (972) 721-4051

Email: dbaldwin@vs18.net

Office: Braniff #364

Jennifer Bannister

Jennifer Bannister PhD

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-4107

Email: jbannister@vs18.net

Office: SB Hall #214

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Greg Bell PhD

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-5167

Email: gbell@vs18.net

Office: SB Hall #203

Chris Bell, Ph.D.

Christopher Bell PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Phone: (972) 721-5275

Email: cbell@vs18.net

Office: SB Hall #206

UDallas Logo

Brian Bentley MM

Adjunct Faculty, Music

Placeholder Photo

Sarah Berry PhD

Assistant Professor, Literature

Phone: (972) 721-5246

Email: sberry@vs18.net

Office: Braniff #120

Matthew Berry, Ph.D

Matthew Berry PhD

Assistant Affiliate Professor, Politics

Phone: (972) 721-5344

Email: mberry@vs18.net

Office: Braniff #214

Megan Beshirs

Megan Beshirs MS

Affiliate Instructor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 265-5808

Email: mbeshirs@vs18.net

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #236

Dr. Bihmidine

Saadia Bihmidine PhD

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone: (972) 721-5045

Email: sbihmidine@vs18.net

Office: Haggerty Science Center #28

Placeholder Photo

Sandra Blanke PhD, CISSP

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Phone: (972) 721-5189

Email: sblanke@vs18.net

Office: SB Hall #212

Janette Boazman, Ph.D.

Janette Boazman PhD

Associate Professor, Education

Phone: (972) 265-5714

Email: jboazman@vs18.net

Office: Braniff #22

Scott Boegeman, Ph.D.

Scott Boegeman PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5013

Email: boegeman@vs18.net

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #237

Brett Bourbon, Ph.D.

Brett Bourbon PhD

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 265-5829

Email: bourbon@vs18.net

Office: Braniff #368